Back to blogging…

I have looked back at this blog so many times and contemplating coming back. I like doing it but sometimes it’s overwhelming. I don’t ever see comments but if I look at views I have over 17,000.

A lot has changed since February of 2013 when I last blogged. I had another child, Little Man. Hubby changed jobs. Sister started school. Brother became a pretty independent little man. I have ridden the waves of motherhood, marriage, and life. It’s been a bit crazy. But I come back to this blog with a new vision. I don’t plan to post every single day and I don’t have any idea what kind of posts you’ll be seeing but there will be a few here and there. I invite you to join me. Come read along. Comment if you feel lead. Be a part of the journey.

~Hope

Leave a Reply

