Weekly goals!

I haven’t done weekly goals in a few weeks because of the holidays but want to start back up again. I feel that they really help me stay on track during the week. This week is a bit hairy as I have work/training on Tues, Wed, Thur, Fri and a half day Saturday.

Family:
1) Get B’s school stuff together each day.
2) Plan family game night!
3) Get B’s party details figured out.

Home Management:
1) Get all laundry done.
2) Pack away the last few Christmas decorations.

Personal:
1) Monitor my water intake.
2) Keep up with my resolutions!

Marriage:
1) Take dinner to the station for Hubby while he’s at work!
2) Write Hubby a love note!

Work/Ministry:
1) Get new work schedule. Discuss hours.
2) Prepare Awana material.

Leave a Reply

