Be Back Soon

20120612-123840.jpg

I have decided to take a break from blogging.

Last week, a good friend of mine lost a sibling in a tragic situation which made me begin thinking about my priorities. I also missed posting that day due to various factors and when noticing the next day and feeling like I was going to have a panic attack because of the anxiety that caused me, I realized it was time to take a break.

I have really enjoyed blogging but need to take a step back and be with my family. I also need to focus on my daughter’s education as well as decisions that my family is making for our future. I don’t plan to be gone for forever but I am taking a break!

Leave a Reply

