It’s Birthday Week: Purple Jellies fall asleep

20120525-210346.jpg

20120525-210332.jpg
Purple Jellies fall asleep has become one of G’s most favorite books! After looking at the illustrations you won’t wonder why. The book is created by Crayola and uses colors so brilliantly that I found great enjoyment in it as well!
20120525-210356.jpg

20120525-210405.jpg

Here is my sweet boy checking it out himself!

20120525-210650.jpg
Isn’t he a cutie!!
(Sorry for the grainy photos. Bad lighting.)

2 thoughts on “It’s Birthday Week: Purple Jellies fall asleep

  1. Very random question – I have this book but the duck/frog page got something sticky on it and tore, so I can’t read the text. I was able to get the froggy half based on your picture, but I am hoping to get the phrase from the duck half of the page. If you still have the book, can you tell me what it is? Thank you!!

    • We borrowed the book from the library so I don’t have it. I’m guessing by now you have figured out what it says though. Sorry for the extremely slow response.

Leave a Reply

