My Simple Home Management Binder

20120514-205540.jpg

I’ve always wanted to maintain a home management binder but always tried to have these big huge intricate systems that never worked. So I simplified and I mean simplified.

Are you ready to peek?

Really ready??

20120514-205641.jpg
That’s it! I have my chore charts that I purchased from Motivated Moms. Each week I flip to the next page and throw the previous away.

That’s it! Nothing fancy!

I do meal plan each week but keep that hung on my fridge rather than in the binder.
20120514-210019.jpg

I love this printable that I got from Pinch A Little Save A Lot. They have this weekly one that is great for those planning 3 meals a day or a monthly planner just for a month of dinners! All of the printables she makes are beautiful!

What do you have in your home management binder? What works and doesn’t work for you?

Leave a Reply

