Teacher Appreciation Week!

20120506-214542.jpg

Teacher Appreciation Week starts tomorrow and I have a full line up of gifts for your favorite teacher!

I have a great appreciation for teachers and especially love the 32 other ladies I studied with at Southwest Baptist. Not all of us are teaching in the classroom but every single one of us uses the skills we have in some way!

I don’t have anyone to gift too since my kiddos are not in the public school but our church is having a Teacher Appreciation Dinner this week. My
mother, sister and I made the gifts for the teachers attending the dinner and I will be featuring them throughout the week!

Leave a Reply

