Creating An Outdoor Scavenger Hunt!

With the weather warming up, everybody wants to get outside and breath some fresh air!

One fun way to get outside and to have some fun exploring is by doing an outdoor scavenger hunt! I have seen quite a few around the web but none of them worked at my own home (usually an item we didn’t have in our yard). So I decided to make my own easy hunt!

I simply created a table in a word document and searched for clip-art corresponding to things we could find. Since B is only four I simply did pictures.

I printed and clipped it onto a clipboard. We grabbed a pen and the digital camera, and got to searching!

Here are some of the fun photos she took:

20120419-203503.jpg

20120419-203512.jpg

B had so much fun and it took me less than five minutes to create it!

Leave a Reply

