Review of last week’s goals…

Family:
1. Make Earth crafts and snacks! (did a few this week and have more for next week!)
2. Research inventory programs for my father-in-law! (got one!)

Personal:
3. Practice song!
4. Listen to two hours of my audiobook! (finished the book! So good!!)
5. Begin exercising using this program (I have started and completed two days!)

Home Management:
6. Start seeds outdoors! (it has rained and temps have dropped off so I am waiting to put items in when it dries out just a bit more!)
7. Fill a box of garage sale items! (I started to do this and realized that most of my items are big items. I did price a handful of stuff so I think that counts!)

Ministry:
8. Make insert for bulletin! (completed early!)
9. Begin preparing packet for safety day.

Community:
10. Schedule Farmer’s Market dates. (11 dates on the calendar for this year!)

Leave a Reply

