Review of last week’s goals….

As I look at the list I think of all the things I got done that weren’t on the list and I feel pretty good overall!

Family:
1. Fly a kite with B. (it has either rained or not been windy enough to fly a kite so we will have to wait on this one so instead we did rainy day activities and made sock puppets!)
20120320-211456.jpg
2. Make G a pair of jammies. (I got the pattern cut out and then realized I didn’t have thread in the right color nor did I remember to pick up the snaps…oops!)
3. Pick up fabric for B’s princess tea party costume. (pattern cut and ready to sew!)

Marriage:
4. Make outfit for date night! 1910s here we come! (I didn’t get it done 😦 but I did get a new dress for date night!)
5. Date night!! (so much fun!!!)

Personal:
6. Work on cross stitch. (10 mins is still working on it!!)

Home Management:
7. Start seeds indoors and outdoors!
8. Make curtains.
9. Spring clean the downstairs. (living room, bathroom, office, kitchen, and dining room done…laundry room still evades me)

Ministry:
10. Set dates for April CO meeting and LNO! (done!)
11. Go to Easter meeting. (done!)

Leave a Reply

