The Flu Epidemic of March 2012….

Last night, I was awakened by poor B throwing up. This continued throughout the night. I also became sick and began throwing up as well. Luckily she was better today but I had to go to the ER for fluids because of dehydration. Now hubby feels sick so we may be dealing with more illness tonight. Poor G hasn’t been sick but sadly got thrown up on while trying to nurse last night. Needless to say everybody had a rough night.

In the midst of this sickness, the bed endured a couple of hits and sadly we don’t have mattress covers on them. So I have been trying my best to clean them and plan to go to the store when I finally have enough strength and buy covers for every bed in our home!

Leave a Reply

