Review of last week’s goals…

I felt like I did great this week!! So happy with myself!!

Family:
1. Finish plans for B’s party and gather all needed supplies. (all done, now to prep….)
2. Plan special birthday morning surprises. (yay! So much fun!)
3. Take 4 year pictures of B. (doing Wednesday)
4. Go to my nephew’s birthday party! (had a great time!)

Marriage:
5. Spend a quiet evening with my hubby. (we spent some time just chatting and enjoying each others company this weekend)

Personal:
6. Take a nice relaxing bubble bath.
7. Read 4 chapters of my book. (even more than that!)

Home Management:
8. Run the cleaning cycles on the dishwasher and stove! (finally done!!)
9. Finish defeating the sock pile of death! (working on that right now!)

Ministry:
10. Spend one-on-one time with at least two of my Awana kids. (I was able to really talk one-on-one with three of the kids and a couple of leaders! It was such a blessing to me!)
11. Bring a special snack for the leaders as a thank you for all they do! (I made individual Butterscotch-Strawberry Cheesecake Bites and Chocolate Chip Cookies, which everybody loved! Bites are 2 for 5 pts and Cookies were 2 for 1 pt!! Wahoo!!)

Here’s to another amazing week!!

Leave a Reply

