A Birthday Wreath!

My beautiful B will be 4 years old on Tuesday! It a sad and happy time for me as I watch my beautiful girl grow up. I am excited for each passing moment but sad of how quickly the time has passed.

We are having her party this coming weekend so this week we’ll have some birthday themed posts!

Today is a fun birthday wreath we put together for our front door! We’ll leave it up all week {and maybe next week since its so darn cute!}

20120219-160208.jpg
Start with balloons and a wreath form. You need to be able to tie your balloons so make sure it’s an open wire form!

20120219-160224.jpg

20120219-160216.jpg
Tie the balloons on. Depending on size it takes anywhere from 50-75 balloons per section on a 12 inch form like the four wire form I used.

20120219-160240.jpg
I think it turned out great! It cost around $15 with the form and the balloons but I didn’t use nearly all of the balloons I purchased so they can be used for her birthday morning surprises and her party!

Leave a Reply

