Homemade gifts…Monster Hand Puppets….

I love a homemade gift and I love to make a homemade gift! I would rather give something made from the heart than something purchased with millions of dollars.

I don’t mind putting my time and energy into gifts. I feel like it makes them special. So as a gift for my nephew and my daughter I made these cute handmade felt hand puppets. I used patterns I found over at Six Sisters to make my puppets, which are monsters. Then I made bags to go with them, and put a monster on the outside of the bag.

20120218-201040.jpg

Leave a Reply

