Photo booth props….

I am finishing up some loose ends for this weekends Family Fun Fair at my church and in doing so am prepping the photo booth. Our photo booth in the past has always been real props that people brought in. People then dress up and have their picture taken.

In an effort not to haul half of my house to the church, I began looking for a different options and, oh my goodness, did I find them!!

Anyone who is planning to do a photo booth at a wedding, birthday party or other event needs to go to Accent the Party and Oh Happy Day to get their free printable photo booth props!! They are awesome!

I have been putting them together all afternoon and will post some cute pictures of us all after we get finished with them!!

Leave a Reply

