Do you need a last minute holiday gift? Get out your craft supplies, because here we go….

It’s Christmas and oh my goodness, you missed someone on the Christmas list! This happens to me every year no matter how many lists I make, what organizer I use, or what crazy app I buy to keep track. I am always missing someone. So this year, I have devised a plan.

I like to make gifts…all about the homemade! So this year, in an effort to be prepared, I made several extra items to have in case, I missed someone. I have a few bracelets that my husband made, two grocery pads, four cereal box notepads, and one post-it note holder. If I forgot any of the men out there, I will be stopping by a convenient store and purchasing a few lottery tickets.

But for those of you out there, frantically going over your lists now, because I have caused a great panic…have no fear!! Hope is here!! (I said that in a superhero-announcer voice as I said it, sorry if you don’t find it funny, but I thought it was hilarious!)

Today I am going to share a few quick craft tutorials with you so that you won’t be in a lurch come Christmas morning, brunch, lunch, or evening (or whenever you’re doing Christmas)!

2 thoughts on “Do you need a last minute holiday gift? Get out your craft supplies, because here we go….

  1. I would truly like to say that have very much enjoyedreadingthis information. It makes a differenceto uncoversomething that is as well though out and educationalas this. I will no doubtbe returning right hereto studyany updates.

Leave a Reply

