I fell off the wagon…

So I completely fell off the wagon with my exercise program. So to motivate myself and in order to stay accountable, I have joined an online accountability group. I now have people checking on me each day and I am checking up on them each day.

I am going to reach this weightloss goal!!! I must lose 50 pounds for my health and well-being and I will do it!!!

If you are in need of an accountability, comment here. I would be glad to encourage you along the way and would love the encouragement myself.

P.S. I am doing the Jillian Michaels’ 30 Day Shred.

Leave a Reply

