My 30 day life changing challenge (to myself)….

I am planning to begin a major 30 day life challenge beginning tomorrow! I am not waiting until New Year’s to make a resolution because I want to change now!

I am setting life changing goals in the areas of self care, health care, home care, life care, family care, and marriage care! I plan to list these goals for each area so I can be held accountable. Since I have six goal “areas”, I will be presenting a new set of goals every five days. I will also be presenting tips I find to help myself and (hopefully) you as well!!!

Leave a Reply

