Part two of my “dating my spouse” anniversary present…

I told you all that part two of my husband’s present was a “Can Of Dates”. This was something I found over at Creative Stirrings and instantly fell in love with! I knew I had to do one! So I got out to work and made my own.

Mine is no where as cute but I ran out of time when making it and was more focused on the monthly dates. (I must learn to not procrastinate and to delegate time better!)

Over at Dating Divas they expanded on the same idea and added some date ideas as well as creating cute decorative printables.

I also found a great “Let’s Talk Jar” on Dating Divas that I also put together. I don’t know if we’ll use it as its own date or every once in a while when we are sitting around at a loss of conversation.

20120105-161153.jpg

Leave a Reply

